Album Details

Title: Let's Start a Riot

Artist: Blood On The Dance Floor
Primary Genre: Electronic
Buy at:
TrackSong Title
1 Let's Start A Riot
2 I Can't Get Enuff
3 Bitches Get Stitches
4 Blood On The Dance Floor
5 Sex And Violence
6 I <3 Hello Kitty
7 You're A Dancer, You're Not A Lover
8 Modern World Christ
9 Money And Hoes
10 Till Death Do We Party
11 I Hope You Choke
12 Fallen Star
13 Libertine